Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsleitung

Holger Kämper

Telefon: 02171-907-0
Telefax: 02171-907-112
E-Mail: holger.kaemper@sobo.de

Vertriebsleiter

Daniel Amann

Telefon: 02171-907-182
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: daniel.amann@sobo.de

Buchhaltung

Rita Siebold

Telefon: 02171-907-124
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: rita.siebold@sobo.de


Marius Fries
Auszubildender

Telefon: 02171-907-122
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: marius.fries@sobo.de

Vertrieb

Angelina Aretz
Auszubildende

Telefon: 02171-907-146
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: angelina.aretz@sobo.de

Sebastian Friederichs

Telefon: 02171-907-118
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: sebastian.friederichs@sobo.de


Thomas Ruda

Telefon: 02171-907-119
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: thomas.ruda@sobo.de


Stephanie Schweer

Telefon: 02171-907-120
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: stephanie.schweer@sobo.de

Logistik

Noah Braun

Telefon: 02171-907-135
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: info@sobo.de


nach oben nach oben