Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsleitung

Holger Kämper

Telefon: 02171-907-0
Telefax: 02171-907-112
E-Mail: holger.kaemper@sobo.de

Vertriebsleiter

Daniel Amann

Telefon: 02171-907-182
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: daniel.amann@sobo.de

Buchhaltung

Angelina Aretz

Telefon: 02171-907-146
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: angelina.aretz@sobo.de

Rita Siebold

Telefon: 02171-907-124
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: rita.siebold@sobo.de

Vertrieb

Noah Braun
Auszubildender

Telefon: 02171-907-121
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: Noah.braun@sobo.de


Rebecca Gaisser

Telefon: 02171-907-122
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: rebecca.gaisser@sobo.de


Marvin Hein
Auszubildender

Telefon: 02171-907-118
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: marvin.hein@sobo.de


Thomas Ruda

Telefon: 02171-907-119
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: thomas.ruda@sobo.de


Robert Metzen
Auszubildender

Telefon: 02171-907-123
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: robert.metzen@sobo.de


Angelina Aretz

Telefon: 02171-907-146
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: angelina.aretz@sobo.de

nach oben nach oben