Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsleitung

Holger Kämper

Telefon: 02171-907-0
Telefax: 02171-907-112
E-Mail: holger.kaemper@sobo.de



Buchhaltung

Petra Ehemann

Telefon: 02171-907-121
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: petra.ehemann@sobo.de



Logistik

Henri Brück

Telefon: 02171-907-118
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: henri.brueck@sobo.de



Auszubildender

Louis Jeuken

Telefon: 02171-907-124
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: louis.jeuken@sobo.de



Vertrieb

Rebecca Gaisser

Telefon: 02171-907-122
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: rebecca.gaisser@sobo.de


Andrea Hennecke

Telefon: 02171-907-123
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: andrea.hennecke@sobo.de


Thomas Ruda

Telefon: 02171-907-119
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: thomas.ruda@sobo.de


Nicole Otter

Telefon: 02171-907-146
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: nicole.otter@sobo.de

nach oben nach oben