Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsleitung

Holger Kämper

Telefon: 02171-907-0
Telefax: 02171-907-112
E-Mail: holger.kaemper@sobo.de



Buchhaltung

Petra Ehemann

Telefon: 02171-907-121
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: petra.ehemann@sobo.de



Logistik

Fabio de Guidi

Telefon: 02171-907-118
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: fabio.de.guidi@sobo.de



Auszubildende

Leonora Scholz

Telefon: 02171-907-182
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: leonora.scholz@sobo.de



Vertrieb

Rebecca Gaisser

Telefon: 02171-907-122
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: rebecca.gaisser@sobo.de


Thomas Ruda

Telefon: 02171-907-119
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: thomas.ruda@sobo.de


Nicole Otter

Telefon: 02171-907-193
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: nicole.otter@sobo.de

Markus Hielscher

Telefon: 02171-907-146
Telefax: 02171-907-111
E-Mail: markus.hielscher@sobo.de

nach oben nach oben